Sign in to follow this  
PacT

PuppY's Join Request #2 (CLOSED)

2 posts in this topic

Welcome to my JR #2 to join SHC

+ Your nickname in the game

Well I'm mostly known as PuppY, but sometimes I use PacT my name.

+ Who you are (age / location / studies etc.)

I'm 16, I live in Estonia, finished 9th grade in school, upcoming car mechanic.

+ How long you've been in MTA

I've been playing MTA since 2009, as I started in freeroam servers, One day I was surfing through servers to find something fun and found DDC Red. I played alot there and wanted to get better, but I never succeeded, because of my bad PC. After a shortwhile my friend showed me FFS. In the beginning I didnt enjoy it there.. But soon after I found myself playing FFS alot. Then I found xG where I met Dracula(Leader of DTR), we became great friends and he opened DTR(Down Town Racers). I wanted to apply for DTR, but never got accepted, so I opened -Fizz- myself. -Fizz- was succesful clan with loads of members. Frankly I closed it, because I didnt have time to really bother with the team. Then I went back to FFS as uknown person. I started making some friends there and we had loads of fun. Then I made a small donation to FFS which allowed me to get around 1mill.. and opened XoG(Xtreme of Gamers). The team was bad, because it didnt have loads of members. After I closed XoG, I joined team Hell The What, where I became inactive for 1.5 years. When i returned I had been kicked from the team. Then again.. I was looking for a server to play at, and found fts(Fuck The System). I made an application to be a part of the team and got accepted. Sadly the clan didnt last long and it closed. After that Apple invited me to join uG(United Gamers) where I wasnt very long, because of the low members in the clan and it wasnt enjoyable. Then I found SHC, and made application here, I got accepted. After 2 months of me joining SHC.. fts reopened and I was invited. I left SHC and became member of fts(Was a dumb move by me.).