Exii.

[DM]Makashi's joinrequest.

1 post in this topic

MAKASHIJR.jpg

+ Your nickname in the game : 
  My in-game name is Makashi#

+ Who you are (age / location / studies etc.) : 
  I am Berkan and I am fifteen years old. I live in the Netherlands, Zaandam to be more specific, and I would like to work in the IT sector, because it is my dream. Right now I am trying to take a IT course in school. I have always had an interest in gaming, including Multi Theft Auto. I love playing RPG and Race DM in it. Although I live in the Netherlands, I share two nationalities, which are Turkish and Dutch.

+ How long you've been in MTA? :
  I have been playing MTA for 5 years now.

+ Why you'd like to join SHC? :
I would like to join SHC, because I have many friends in the clan. Furthermore, I believe that SHC is a very fun, skilled clan which can give me the opportunity to train myself more in DM. Besides, I see SHC as a family and I observed that they respect each other a lot. And finally, I would like to challenge myself by joining this clan.

+ What gamemode do you prefer : 
  Like I answered in my previous question, I would like to train myself more in DM, so the gamemode I would prefer is of course DM. However, I believe I am much better in shooter than DM right now, because I have been playing it more and thus I've got more experience in it. Yet I prefer to play DM.

+ What you can add and/or contribute to the community/team :
  I think I can contribute a lot to the community/team. First and foremost, I would offer my good attitude. Lets go deeper in it. I am very tolerant to people. I respect every background and try to learn about them so I know how to start a conversation with people from different backgrounds. Also, I am very mature, perhaps too mature for my age. That does not mean that I cannot take a joke though. The other thing that I would offer is my activity. I try my best to be online as much as possible. Finally, I offer my DM skills.